Boo the Bear Can!

The Doc is learning first hand that packing 5 days of food for 2 people into the Bear Vault 500 is no easy task! As soon as I saw the pic I had to post it right away LOL!

20120529-133728.jpg

20120529-134019.jpg

This entry was posted in Tips & Tricks, Updates by Slimms. Bookmark the permalink.

About Slimms

I am a rookie to the world of backpacking. It is something I have dreamed of doing since I was a young kid. I have finally stopped saying some day and I am diving in head first! I can't wait to see what exciting things my new journeys will bring.

3 thoughts on “Boo the Bear Can!

  1. Slimms, are there any tips you could suggest on packing food for 5 day, 2 people in this bear canister? Would you recommend this canister again? Your video was very helpful.

Leave a Reply

