Tree Huggers

Just got done backpacking with a bunch of tree huggers….

20120422-130704.jpg

What an amazing trip! Full report coming soon!

20120422-130901.jpg

This entry was posted in Trips Reports by Chick Norris. Bookmark the permalink.

About Chick Norris

I've always dreamed of backpacking, spending days or weeks out in the middle of nowhere enjoying nature and all it has to offer. The thought of it was so overwhelming at first but now, after only one trip, I'm happy to say I am officially in love... All I want to do is backpack, its turn into an obsession.... I have a trip planned every other weekend, and if it weren't for life, I'd backpack the world.

2 thoughts on “Tree Huggers

Leave a Reply

